fbpx

隱私政策

ASHTON HAWKS (HK) LIMITED(「我們」或「本公司」)致力於保護和尊重您的隱私,充分執行並遵守數據保護原則和《個人數據(隱私)條例》的所有相關規定( “條例”)。

當您使用我們的服務時,我們會收集,使用和共享您的信息。本隱私政策適用於我們對通過各種網站、應用程式介面、電子郵件通知、應用程式、按鈕和軟件程式(以下簡稱“服務”)收到的任何信息的使用。舉例來說,您通過我們的網站訪問我們的服務時會向我們發送信息,並登記某些我們的服務。 使用我們的任何服務時,本隱私政策規定了我們處理您從您那裡收集或您提供給我們的任何個人數據的基礎。請仔細閱讀以下內容,以了解我們對您的個人數據以及我們將如何處理這些數據的看法和做法。
使用本網站即表示您同意本隱私政策。 請閱讀以下內容:

  • 信息收集及使用:無論您從哪個國家訪問服務,在何處居住或從何處提供信息,您均同意按照本隱私政策的規定收集、轉移、操縱、存儲、披露及其他使用信息,並且您同意明確授權我們在香港和本公司或我們的賣方經營所在的任何其他國家/地區收集、轉移、使用及處理您的信息。同意後,您了解在香港持有、處理、使用及轉移個人信息的法律,與您所在州或國家/地區的法律相比,可能會有所不同,對您的隱私的保護程度較低。
    我們的服務非針對13歲以下的兒童。如果您知道自己的孩子未經您的同意向我們提供了個人信息,請通過[email protected]與我們聯繫。我們不會有意收集13歲以下兒童的個人信息。如果我們知道13歲以下的兒童已向我們提供了個人信息,我們將採取措施刪除此類信息並終止該兒童的帳戶。我們可能會收集和處理有關您的以下數據:
  1. 登記信息:創建或修改任何Ashton Hawks帳戶時,您將提供一些個人信息,例如您的姓名、電子郵件地址、用戶名及密碼。
  2. 附加信息:
  3. 如果您與我們聯繫,我們可能會保留該信息的記錄;
  4. 我們也可能會要求您完成我們用於研究目的的問卷調查,儘管您不必對此做出回應;
  5. 您通過我們的任何服務進行的交易的詳細信息;
  6. 您的訪問和互動的詳細信息以及您使用服務的方式,包括但不限於交通數據、位置數據、網誌及其他通信數據,無論是出於我們自身目的還是其他目的而定,及您所使用的資源來訪問;以及
  7. (非強制性)其他可能不時與我們有效提供服務有關的信息。
  • 設備信息:我們可能會收集有關電子設備或您用來訪問服務的任何電腦的信息,包括(如果有的話)電子設備或電腦的獨有設備標籤、操作系統、瀏覽器類型及移動網絡信息以及設備的電話號碼,用於系統管理並向我們的廣告客戶報告匯總信息。只要符合此政策,我們可能會將設備信息與登記信息合併,並會在遵守本政策的前提下將合併後的信息視為個人數據。
  • 日誌信息:當您在網頁上使用本公司服務或查看內容時,我們可能會自動收集某些信息並將其存儲在服務器日誌中,包括但不限於IP位址、瀏覽器類型、操作系統、引薦網頁、訪問的頁面、所在位置、您的電訊商、電子設備、應用程式ID、搜索字詞、互聯網服務提供商(ISP)、點擊流數據、語言選擇、查看和退出頁面以及日期或時間戳記及cookie信息。
  • 超連結:我們可能會追蹤您如何與我們的服務中的超連結進行交互,包括電子郵件通知,第三方服務及客戶端應用程式。我們這樣做是為了幫助改善我們的服務,提供更多相關的廣告,並能夠統計匯總的點擊信息,例如根據某個特定超連結被點擊的次數。
  • COOKIES:我們的服務使用Cookie技術將您與我們服務的其他用戶區分開。 這可以幫助我們在您使用我們的服務時為您提供良好的體驗,還可以使我們隨著時間的推移改進本公司及其服務。 Cookie是一個小型數據文件,已傳輸到您電腦的硬盤上。本公司可能同時使用暫時性Cookies和持續性Cookies,以更好地了解您如何與我們的服務進行交互,監測用戶的總體使用情況以及我們服務上的網絡流量路由,以及自定義和改進我們的服務。 大多數瀏覽器會自動接受Cookie。 您可以通過更改其設置來指示瀏覽器停止接受Cookies或在您從訪問的網站接受Cookies之前提示您。但是,如果禁用Cookies,則某些服務可能無法正常運行。
  • 存儲您的個人數據:您提供給我們的所有信息都存儲在我們的安全伺服器上。我們或我們選擇的第三方付款處理服務提供商進行的任何付款交易都將使用安全套接字層技術或等效的在線加密技術進行加密。您有責任對所選密碼保密。我們要求您不要與任何人共享密碼。
    可是,通過互聯網傳輸信息並不完全安全。儘管我們將盡最大努力保護您的個人數據,但我們不能保證您傳輸給本公司的數據的安全性;任何傳輸均由您自擔風險。收到您的信息後,我們將使用嚴格的程序和安全功能來嘗試防止未經授權的訪問。
    我們可能會使用應用程序數據緩存和瀏覽器網絡存儲(包括但不限於HTML5等)和其他相關技術,在您的電子設備或電腦上收集及存儲個人數據。
    某些服務可能會不時包括聊天室或論壇功能。確保在使用這些功能時,不要提交您不希望其他用戶看到,收集或使用的任何個人數據。
  • 披露您的信息:我們可能會將您的個人信息披露給我們集團的任何成員,即我們的子公司,最終控股公司及其子公司。
    我們可能會將您的個人信息透露給第三方:

    1. 如果我們出售或購買任何企業或資產,在這種情況下,我們可能會將您的個人數據披露給此類企業或資產的潛在賣方或買方。
    2. 如果本公司或它的幾乎所有資產被第三方收購,在這種情況下,它所擁有的有關其客戶的個人數據將是轉讓的資產之一。
    3. 如果我們有義務為了遵守任何法律或監管義務或要求而披露或共享您的個人數據。
    4. 為了保護本公司、我們的客戶或其他人的權利、財產或安全。這包括與其他公司及組織交換信息,以防止欺詐和降低信用風險。
  • 您的權利:您有權要求我們不要出於銷售目的處理您的個人數據。我們會通知您(收集您的數據之前),如果我們打算將您的數據用於銷售目的,或者如果我們打算將您的信息透露給任何第三方。您可以通過選擇我們用來收集數據的表格上的拒絕接收選項來退出。您有權在其他任何時候選擇退出,您可通過以下方式與我們聯繫:香港德輔道中19號環球大廈15樓1501C室或發送電子郵件至[email protected]。我們的服務可能會不時包含超連結與我們的合作夥伴網絡、廣告商及分支機構的網站之間(包括但不限於在其上發布服務的網站)。如果您訪問這些網站中的任何一個的超連結,請注意,這些網站以及可通過它們訪問的任何服務均具有自己的隱私權政策,並且我們對這些政策或任何可能的個人數據不承擔任何責任。通過這些網站或服務收集的信息,例如聯繫方式和位置數據。當您提交任何個人數據到這些網站或使用這些服務之前,請檢查清楚私隱政策。
  • 信息獲取:該條例賦予您訪問所持有的有關您的信息的權利。您的訪問權可以根據該法案行使。任何訪問請求都可能需要支付港幣150元的費用,以支付我們向您提供及處理我們所掌握的有關您的詳細信息的行政費用。
  • 隱私政策的變更:我們將來可能對我們的隱私政策進行的任何更改都將發佈在此頁面上,並在適當的情況下通過電子郵件通知您和/或在您下次登錄我們時通知您更改的情況 。新條款可能會顯示在屏幕上,您可能需要閱讀並接受它們才能繼續使用服務。
  • 聯絡:歡迎對此隱私政策提出任何問題、意見和請求,並應將其發送至香港德輔道中19號環球大廈15樓1501C室或發送電子郵件至[email protected]

Privacy Policy

ASHTON HAWKS LIMITED (“we”, the “Company” or “us”) are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy, fully implementing and complying with data protection principles and all relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (the “Ordinance”).

We collect, use and share your information when you use our Services. This Privacy Policy applies to our use of any of the information that we receive through our various websites, APIs, email notifications, applications, buttons and widgets, the (“services”).  By way of example, you send us information when you access our services through our website, and register for certain of our services.  When using any of our services, this Privacy Policy sets out the basis on which any personal data we collect from you, or that you provide to us, will be processed by us. Please read the following carefully to understand our views and practices regarding your personal data and how we will treat it.

BY USING THE SITE YOU AGREE TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY. PLEASE READ IT.

  • INFORMATION COLLECTION AND USE: Regardless of which country you access the services from, reside in, or supply information from, you consent to the collection, transfer, manipulation, storage, disclosure and other uses of your information as described in this Privacy Policy and you expressly authorise us to collect, transfer, use and process your information in Hong Kong and any other country in which the Company or our vendors operates. In giving this consent, you understand that the laws on holding, processing, using and transferring personal information in Hong Kong may vary and be less protective of your privacy than laws of your state or country.
    Our services are not directed to children under 13. If you become aware that your child has provided us with personal information without your consent, please contact us at contact@ashtonhawks.com. We do not knowingly collect personal information from children under 13. If we become aware that a child under 13 has provided us with personal information, we take steps to remove such information and terminate the child’s account.We may collect and process the following data about you:

    1. Registration Information: when you create or amend any Ashton Hawks account, you provide some personal information, such as your name, email address, username and password.
    2. Additional information:
    3. if you contact us, We may keep a record of that correspondence;
    4. We may also ask you to complete surveys that we use for research purposes, although you do not have to respond to them;
    5. details of transactions you carry out through any of our services;
    6. details of your visits and interactions and the way in which you use Ashton Hawks, including, but not limited to, traffic data, location data, weblogs and other communication data, whether this is required for our own purposes or otherwise and the resources that you access; and
    7. (on a non-obligatory basis) other information which from time to time may be relevant to the effective provision of our services.
  • Device information: We may collect information about the device or any computer you may use to access the services, including, where available, the device’s or computer’s unique device identifiers, operating system, browser type and mobile network information as well as the device’s telephone number, for system administration and to report aggregate information to our advertisers. We may associate Device information with Registration Information and will treat the combined information as personal data in accordance with this policy for as long as it is combined.
  • Log information: when you use the services or view content on Ashton Hawks, we may automatically collect and store certain information in server logs, including but not limited to internet protocol (IP) addresses, browser type, operating system, the referring web page, pages visited, location, your mobile carrier, device and application IDs, search terms, internet service provider (ISP), clickstream data, language, viewed and exit pages and date or time stamps and cookie information.
  • Links: We may keep track of how you interact with links across our services, including of email notifications, third party services and client applications, by redirecting clicks or through other means. We do this to help improve our services, to provide more relevant advertising, and to be able to share aggregate click statistics such as how many times a particular link was clicked.
  • COOKIES: Our services use cookie technology to distinguish you from other users of our services. This helps us to provide you with a good experience when you use our services and also allows us to improve Ashton Hawks and our services as they evolve over time. A cookie is a small data file that is transferred to your computer’s hard disk. Ashton Hawks may use both session cookies and persistent cookies to better understand how you interact with our services, to monitor aggregate usage by our users and web traffic routing on our services, and to customize and improve our services. Most Internet browsers automatically accept cookies. You can instruct your browser, by changing its settings, to stop accepting cookies or to prompt you before accepting a cookie from the websites you visit. However, some services may not function properly if you disable cookies.
  •  STORING YOUR PERSONAL DATA: All information you provide to us is stored on our secure servers. Any payment transactions carried out by us or our chosen third-party provider of payment processing services will be encrypted using Secured Sockets Layer technology or equivalent online encryption technology. You are responsible for keeping your chosen password confidential. We ask you not to share a password with anyone.
    Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we will do our best to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of your data transmitted to Ashton Hawks; any transmission is at your own risk. Once we have received your information, we will use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorised access.
    We may collect and store personal data on your device or computer using application data caches and browser web storage (including but not limited to HTML 5 and the like) and other related technology.
    Certain services may from time to time include chat room or forum features. Ensure when using these features that you do not submit any personal data that you do not want to be seen, collected or used by other users.
  • DISCLOSURE OF YOUR INFORMATION: We may disclose your personal information to any member of our group, which means our subsidiaries, our ultimate holding company and its subsidiaries.
    We may disclose your personal information to third parties:

    1. In the event that we sell or buy any business or assets, in which case we may disclose your personal data to the prospective seller or buyer of such business or assets.
    2. If Ashton Hawks Limited or substantially all of its assets are acquired by a third party, in which case personal data held by it about its customers will be one of the transferred assets.
    3. If we are under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to comply with any legal or regulatory obligation or request.
    4. In order to protect the rights, property or safety of Ashton Hawks Limited, our customers, or others. This includes exchanging information with other companies and organisations for the purposes of fraud protection and credit risk reduction.
  •  YOUR RIGHTS: You have the right to ask us not to process your personal data for marketing purposes. We will inform you (before collecting your data) if we intend to use your data for such purposes or if we intend to disclose your information to any third party for such purposes. You can exercise your opt-out right to prevent such processing by checking certain boxes on the forms we use to collect your data. You can also exercise the opt‑out right at any other time by contacting us at Unit 01-02, 15th Floor, Fu Fai Commercial Centre, 27 Hillier Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong or by email: contact@ashtonhawks.com.Our services may, from time to time, contain links to and from the websites of our partner networks, advertisers and affiliates (including, but not limited to, websites on which the services are advertised). If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites and any services that may be accessible through them have their own privacy policies and that we do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies or for any personal data that may be collected through these websites or services, such as contact and location data. Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites or use these services.
  •  ACCESS TO INFORMATION: The Ordinance gives you the right to access information held about you. Your right of access can be exercised in accordance with that Act. Any access request may be subject to a fee of HK$150 to meet our costs in providing you with details of the information we hold about you.
  •  CHANGES TO PRIVACY POLICYAny changes we may make to our privacy policy in the future will be posted on this page and, where appropriate, notified to you by e-mail and/or notifying you of a change when you next log into Ashton Hawks. The new terms may be displayed on-screen and you may be required to read and accept them to continue your use of the Services.
  •  CONTACTQuestions, comments and requests regarding this privacy policy are welcomed and should be addressed to Unit 2405, 24/F, Low Block, Grand Millennium Plaza, 181 Queen’s Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong or by email: contact@ashtonhawks.com.


Last updated September 13, 2016

LOADING...